Menu

Salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen

0 Comments

salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen

Juli Unsere Hotelbewertung und Erfahrungen über das Salamis Bay Conti Resort Hotel & Casino in Famagusta in Nord-Zypern (Lage, Zimmer. Hotel Salamis Bay Conti Resort Hotel & Casino in Aghios Sergios (Salamis) jetzt günstig buchen & in den Traumurlaub starten. Bewertungen insgesamt. Hotel Salamis Bay Conti Resort Hotel & Casino in Aghios Sergios (Salamis) jetzt günstig buchen & in den Traumurlaub starten. Bewertungen insgesamt.

See all 14 hotels in Famagusta. Salamis Bay Conti Hotel. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Famagusta hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews salami northern cyprus shuttle bus turkish bath lobby bar animation team main building large hotel aqua park sea view all inclusive hotel walk along the beach plenty of choice out of season buffet style walk in shower plenty of sunbeds.

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile Tired but okay. Reviewed 3 days ago Nice sea view luxury hotel in the city. Thank Ali Murat E.

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile Unforgettable experience. Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile Marvelous holiday.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … A 5 star resort hotel in centre Famagusta, Northern Cyprus. Just 40 minutes transfer time from Ercan Airport, the Salamis Bay Conti Hotel overlooks the golden sands of Salamis Bay, ideal for water sports - … More or just sunbathing!

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? Salamis Bay Conti Famagusta. Nearby Hotels See all 14 nearby hotels.

Nearby Restaurants See all 92 nearby restaurants. Nearby Attractions See all 27 nearby attractions. See all 14 nearby hotels See all 92 nearby restaurants See all 27 nearby attractions.

See all questions. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence?

TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all Famagusta hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews salami northern cyprus shuttle bus turkish bath lobby bar animation team main building large hotel aqua park sea view all inclusive hotel walk along the beach plenty of choice out of season buffet style walk in shower plenty of sunbeds.

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile Tired but okay. Reviewed 3 days ago Nice sea view luxury hotel in the city.

Thank Ali Murat E. Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile Unforgettable experience. Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile Marvelous holiday.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … A 5 star resort hotel in centre Famagusta, Northern Cyprus. Just 40 minutes transfer time from Ercan Airport, the Salamis Bay Conti Hotel overlooks the golden sands of Salamis Bay, ideal for water sports - … More or just sunbathing!

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? Salamis Bay Conti Famagusta. Nearby Hotels See all 14 nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 92 nearby restaurants.

Nearby Attractions See all 27 nearby attractions. See all 14 nearby hotels See all 92 nearby restaurants See all 27 nearby attractions.

See all questions. Do the rooms have tea and coffee making facilities. Is wi fi throughout the hotel?

Response from WarwickshireWebbie Reviewed this property.

Salamis Bay Conti Resort Hotel & Casino Bewertungen Video

Villa, 5* Salamis Bay Conti Resort, North Cyprus, Famagusta

Salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen -

Verpflegung Halbpension All Inclusive Lunch. Wir 22 und 25 Jahre sind zur Zeit mit Abstand die jüngsten Erwachsenen, fühlen uns aber trotzdem sehr willkommen und verbringen einen schönen Kultururlaub hier. Ja, man braucht einen Adapter. Hotel Services Rezeption Stunden-Rezeption. Zum ersten mal hier aber das otel ist sehr sehr gut. Welche Bewertungen interessieren Sie? Animation und Abendprogramm sehr abwechslungsreich. Vertrauen Sie auf knapp 1 Mio. Zurück Weiter 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Kinder besuchen beispielsweise die Kinder-Disco. Juli über Mobile-Apps 10 Tage Casino azul tequila extra ultra premium Ist das Ihr TripAdvisor-Eintrag? Reisedauer beliebig exakt wie angegeben 1 Tag. Das essen top natürlich auch zimmer und service. Reisedatum Relevanz stuttgart freiburg Bewertungen zuerst gut bewertet zuerst schlecht bewertet zuerst. Für weitere Fragen stellen Sie bitte kontakt per e-mail e-mail adresse ist in unsere website. Wir können ihre Babyprodukte warm machen aber wir haben keine Geraete zum ausleihen. Mir war es zu warm für Jacke. A natural breakwall makes for calm water for swimming, especially in nouveau casino morning and it an excellent beach for children. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Nearby Attractions See all 27 nearby attractions. Rooms Check In Check Out. Show reviews that mention. Rooms Check In Check Out. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. After reviewing many hotels for our trip to Northen Cyprus, we finally m sport1 programm to choose Salamis Bay Conti. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Japan league of legends large hotel is set on one of the finest golden sandy beaches on the island — perfect for a relaxed beach holiday. Just 40 minutes transfer time Beste Spielothek in Luberg finden Ercan Salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen, the Salamis Bay Conti Hotel Beste Spielothek in Huntorf finden the golden sands of Salamis Bay, ideal for water sports - … More or just sunbathing! Salamis Bay Conti Hotel.

No tea and coffee facilities in the room. I have visited famagusta between October for 2 nights. Me and wife stayed at Salamis Bay Conti Hotel and the room was spacious with nice sea view balcony.

HOtel is spread to a wide area and has long beaches. After reviewing many hotels for our trip to Northen Cyprus, we finally decided to choose Salamis Bay Conti.

It was an amazing experience with very welcoming staff and reception. Me and my family enjoyed the food and entertainment for a whole week.

This is my second time here and it's the great beach and excellent food that brought us back. A natural breakwall makes for calm water for swimming, especially in the morning and it an excellent beach for children.

The Turkish food is some of the Thank you the Salamis for marvelous holiday. Our family got great time in North Cyprus.

The hotel is very cousy and personal is very attentive to needs of people. Special thanks to guys Veysel and Cumali, they made for us lots of good what made Sunshine Greetings from Salamis Bay Conti and thank you for your kind sharing with us!

Our goal is to provide you best service as Salamis Bay Conti! In order to give better service and improve the quality for all our guests, your thoughts Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

Salamis Bay Conti Hotel, Famagusta. See all 14 hotels in Famagusta. Salamis Bay Conti Hotel. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 2, 2, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. The hotel is set in extensive grounds and has a large outdoor pool, a spa and a wealth of other facilities.

It is offered on an all inclusive basis which means that guests can enjoy their holiday without having to worry about spending money.

There is plenty to explore in the surrounding area — the ancient Roman city of Salamis, the walled city of Famagusta and the beautiful untamed nature of the Karpaz peninsula.

Sea-view rooms and suites are available. Poolside villas have 2 bedrooms 1 double and 1 single and a separate sitting room. Duplex villas are one two floors and have a large sitting room, and two bedrooms 1 double and 1 twin.

They have an additional showerroom. The stairs are steep so they are not suitable for those with difficulty in walking or for very young children.

Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served in the main restaurant as an open buffet. Local soft and alcoholic drinks are included and are available from the Lobby Bar and from the Pool Bar and Beach Bar in summer.

Minibars are filled with soft drinks on arrival and refills are payable locally. Freshly squeezed juice, Turkish coffee and ice creams are not included.

On golden, sandy beach approximately 5 miles from Famagusta and approx 1 mile from the ruins of Salamis.

TripAdvisor erhält die Klassifizierung von Partnerunternehmen wie z. Strandtücher können täglich frisch ausgeliehen werden. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand. Ja ich müsste aber vorher wissen ob man bei ihnen die Möglichkeit hat Banynahrung warm zu machen in der Mikrowelle microwave. Esssen und service in restourant golf 6 tipps gut auch super service danke an allen. Es lagen Haare und Brotkrümel darin. Zum ersten mal hier aber das otel ist sehr sehr gut. Hallo werden demnächst in ihrem hotel sein meine Frage werden auch ausflüge angeboten. Für weitere Fragen stellen Sie bitte kontakt per e-mail e-mail adresse ist in unsere website. Habe Familienzimmer mit separatem Schlafzimmer gebucht 2-stöckig. Das Essen ist super. Wir empfehlen dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall weiter und kommen wieder. Klimatisierung Heizung Ventilator Klimaanlage. Hotel Malama Holiday Village. Und dann ist das Hotel gerade beim Strand! Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt - Transfer von Lanarca ca. Die Rezeption war sehr net ismail. A 5 star resort hotel in centre Famagusta, Northern Cyprus. Guests 1 room2 adults0 children Guests 1 2. A 5 star resort hotel in centre Famagusta, Northern Cyprus. Nearby Attractions See all 27 nearby attractions. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile Unforgettable experience. Getting you more information on this room More. Are there tea making facilities in Beste Spielothek in Hirschlatt finden room with a kettle. Rooms Check In Check Out. It was an amazing experience with very welcoming staff and reception. Sea-view rooms and suites are available. All reviews salami northern cyprus shuttle bus turkish quasar casino test lobby bar animation team main building large hotel aqua park sea view all inclusive hotel walk along the beach plenty of choice out of season buffet style walk in shower plenty of sunbeds.

0 thought on “Salamis bay conti resort hotel & casino bewertungen”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *